Coming together against hunger and malnutrition

Our esteemed advisors and diverse institutional supporters are not only leading experts in the field of food and nutrition - but also passionate about ending malnutrition and hunger today and in the future.


  Contact Us »

Nabeeha Mujeeb Kazi
President & CEO - Humanitas Global

J. Scott Angle
President and CEO, International Fertilizer Development Center

Robert Black
Professor & Chairman - Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Martin Bloem
Chief, Nutrition & HIV/AIDS Policy - World Food Programme

Julie Borlaug
Associate Director for External Relations - Texas A&M University, Norman E. Borlaug Institute for International Agriculture

Howarth Bouis
Director - HarvestPlus

John Coonrod
Executive Vice President - The Hunger Project

Namukolo Covic
Research Coordinator, Poverty, Health and Nutrition Division, International Food Policy Research Institute

Josh DeWald
Senior Director, Program Development & Quality, Hunger and Livelihoods, Save the Children U.S.

Andrea Durkin
Principal - Sparkplug, LLC

Jessica Fanzo
Director of Nutrition Policy Center on Globalization & Sustainable Development - Columbia University

Pierre Ferrari
President & CEO -
Heifer International

Susan Finn
CEO - Finn/Parks & Associates

Dr. Liz Goodwin
Senior Fellow and Director, Food Loss and Waste, World Resources Institute

German Gonzalez
Secretary of Food and Nutrition Security, Republic of Guatemala

Vera González
Senior Vice President - Healthcare, Nutrition & Lifestyle, FleishmanHillard Mexico

Mary Goudie
Senior Member - House of Lords, United Kingdom

Jamie Greenheck
Senior Vice President & Senior Partner - FleishmanHillard

Lawrence Haddad
Executive Director, Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition

Diane A. Hirakawa
President -
The Mathile Institute for the Advancement of
Human Nutrition

Gurdev Khush
World Food Prize Laureate Adjunct Professor - University of California Davis

Klaus Kraemer
Director - Sight & Life

Raj Kumar
President & Editor-in-Chief - Devex

Richard Leach
President & CEO -
World Food Program USA

Lina Mahy
Technical Officer - Secretariat of the United Nations System Standing Committee on Nutrition

Thabani Maphosa
Global Leader for Food Assistance, World Vision International and Senior Director, Food Security and Livelihoods, World Vision United States

Karim Maredia
Professor - Michigan State University

Rebecca Middleton
Executive Director, Alliance to End Hunger

Jacqueline Mkindi
Executive Director & CEO - Tanzania Horticultural Association

Parasuraman Nagappan
Principal Scientist, Sustainable Development - M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation

Danielle Nierenberg
Co-founder - Food Tank

Ima Yolanda Nuñez
Health and Nutrition Specialist, Technical and Planning Secretariat and the Presidency, El Salvador

Ruth Khasaya Oniang'o
Founder - African Journal of Food, Agriculture, Nutrition & Development
Executive Director - Rural Outreach Africa

Shivaji Pandey
Former Director Plant Production & Protection Division - Food & Agriculture Organization

Alexandra Spieldoch
Executive Director - Compatible Technology International

Lucy Martinez Sullivan
Executive Director -
1,000 Days

M.S. Swaminathan
World Food Prize Laureate

Roger Thurow
Senior Fellow on Global Agriculture & Food Policy - Chicago Council
on Global Affairs

Surinder Vasal
World Food Prize Laureate

Marcela Villarreal
Director - Office for Communication, Partnerships & Advocacy, Food and Agriculture Organization

Ashish Wele
President - Nirmal Seeds Pvt. Ltd.

Savanna Henderson
Program Manager

Tracy Pannozzo
Director of Partnerships

Interested in learning more about the Community?

Contact Us »